Bank Analyst Phone E-mail
Alphavalue Varun Sikka +33 (1) 70 61 10 50 V.Sikka@alphavalue.eu
Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 (495) 213 03 37
Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America 
Merill Lynch
Jason Fairclough
Anton Fedotov
+44 (20) 7995 0225 
+7 (495) 662 60 79
Jason.Fairclough@baml.com
Anton.A.Fedotov@baml.com
BrokerCreditService Kirill Chuyko 
Artem Bagdasaryan
+7 (495) 785 53 36 KChuyko@bcsgm.com 
ABagdasaryan@bcsgm.com
Citi Barry Ehrlich
Nitesh Agarwal
+7 (495) 643 14 59
+91 (22) 4277 51 61
Barry.Ehrlich@citi.com
Nitesh.Agarwal@citi.com
J.P. Morgan Cazenove Patrick Jones
Anna Antonova
+44 (20) 7742 59 64
+7 (495) 967 10 87
Patrick.Jones@jpmorgan.com
Anna.Antonova@jpmorgan.com
Renaissance Capital Johann Pretorius +27 (11) 750 14 50 JPretorius2@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB
Irina Lapshina
Alexey Kirichok
+7 (495) 933 98 52
+7 (495) 933 98 46
Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Alexey_Kirichok@sberbank-cib.ru 
Societe Generale Sergey Donskoy +44 (20) 7762 45 94 Sergey.Donskoy@sgcib.com
UBS Daniel Major +44 (20) 7568 34 72
Daniel.Major@ubs.com
VTB Capital  Dmitry Glushakov
Boris Sinitsyn 
Nikanor Khalin
+7 (495) 663 47 96
+7 (495) 663 46 70
+7 (495) 660 42 45
Dmitry.Glushakov@vtbcapital.com
Boris.Sinitsyn@vtbcapital.com  
Nikanor.Khalin@vtbcapital.com   
Gazprombank Natalia Sheveleva
+7 (495) 983 18 00 Natalia.Sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Nina Dergunova
Ilya Dmitriev
+7 (495) 645 42 30
Nina.Dergunova@gs.com
Ilia.Dmitriev@gs.com