Bank Analyst Phone E-mail
Alphavalue Varun Sikka +33 (1) 70 61 10 50 V.Sikka@alphavalue.eu
Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 (495) 213 03 37
Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America 
Merill Lynch
Anton Fedotov
+7 (495) 662 60 79
Anton.A.Fedotov@baml.com
BrokerCreditService Kirill Chuyko 
+7 (495) 785 53 36 KChuyko@bcsgm.com 
Citi Nitesh Agarwal +91 (22) 4277 51 61 Nitesh.Agarwal@citi.com
Credit Suisse Conor Rowley +44 (20) 7883 9156  Conor.Rowley@credit-suisse.com
J.P. Morgan Cazenove Patrick Jones
Anna Antonova
+44 (20) 7742 59 64
+7 (495) 967 10 87
Patrick.Jones@jpmorgan.com
Anna.Antonova@jpmorgan.com
Renaissance Capital Steven Friedman
Boris Sinitsyn
+27 (11) 750-14 81
+7 (499) 956-45 40
SFriedman@rencap.com
BSinitsyn@rencap.com 
Sberbank CIB
Irina Lapshina
Alexey Kirichok
+7 (495) 933 98 52
+7 (495) 933 98 46
Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Alexey_Kirichok@sberbank-cib.ru 
Societe General 
Sergey Donskoy
+44 (20) 7762 4594
sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com 
Sova Capital Yuriy Vlasov  +44 (20) 7826 8200  yuriy.vlasov@sovacapital.com 
UBS Daniel Major +44 (20) 7568 34 72
Daniel.Major@ubs.com
Veles Capital  Vasily Suchkov  +7 (495) 258-19-88  VSuchkov@veles-capital.ru 
VTB Capital  Dmitry Glushakov
Nikanor Khalin
+7 (495) 663 47 96
+7 (495) 660 42 45
Dmitry.Glushakov@vtbcapital.com
Nikanor.Khalin@vtbcapital.com   
Gazprombank Natalia Sheveleva
+7 (495) 983 18 00 Natalia.Sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Nina Dergunova
Ilya Dmitriev
+7 (495) 645 42 30
Nina.Dergunova@gs.com
Ilia.Dmitriev@gs.com