Investors
Our mission is to become the most efficient aluminium producer in the world which we and our children can be proud of. UC RUSAL’s continuing success will bring prosperity to all of society. Corporate Code of Ethics

Shareholders

RUSAL is committed to bringing its operations in line with international standards in corporate governance. The company places a strong focus on promoting its shareholders' interests and securing their rights to take part in managing RUSAL's business.

The company provides its shareholders with timely and detailed reports about financial and operational performance and grants them an access to all relevant documents.

RUSAL's supreme governing body is the General Meeting of Shareholders. The company ensures that all the shareholders are notified in advance about the date and agenda of the meeting and provides them with the relevant information to enable to them to make informed decisions.

Инвесторам
Наша миссия заключается в том, чтобы стать самой эффективной алюминиевой компанией в мире, которой сможем гордиться мы и наши дети. Через успех UC RUSAL — к процветанию каждого из нас и общества. подробнее

Акционерам

РУСАЛ осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с лучшими мировыми стандартами и практиками в области корпоративного управления. В числе ключевых приоритетов компании – защита прав и интересов всех ее акционеров и создание условий для их участия в управлении бизнесом РУСАЛа.

 

 

Компания своевременно и в полном объеме отчитывается перед своими акционерами о результатах финансовой деятельности и динамике операционных показателей и предоставляет им доступ к необходимым внутренним документам.

Высшим органом управления компанией является Общее собрание акционеров. РУСАЛ заблаговременно информирует своих акционеров о датах проведения собраний и повестке дня, а также снабжает их материалами, требующимися для принятия взвешенных решений по вопросам повестки.